Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6146.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Beth Cusimano Principal bcusimano@ggusd.us
Jean Camp Assistant Principal jcamp@ggusd.us
Pat Dueñas Secretary pduenas@ggusd.us
Aide Cerda Community Liaison acerda@ggusd.us
Jessica Valenzuela Clerk
Santiago Galvez Community Liaison
Steve Stahl Custodian (Plant Supervisor) sstahl@ggusd.us
Jimmy Nguyen Custodian
Luc Nguyen Custodian
Adrienne Banner Nurse abanner@ggusd.us
Sitara Awan Health Aide sawan@ggusd.us
Angela Fabela Librarian afabela@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Kroll Technology Assistant ekroll@ggusd.us
Liz Smith Testing Clerk lsmith@ggusd.us
Skye Piper-Johnson Speech Therapist
Alfonso Rivas Social Worker
Martha Ramirez TOSA mramirez1@ggusd.us
Teachers
Karen Barron Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Briana Slater Kindergarten Teacher bslater@ggusd.us
Candace Bierbrodt Kindergarten Teacher cbierbrodt@ggusd.us
Tammy Reynolds First Grade Teacher treynolds@ggusd.us
Traci Brown First Grade Teacher tbrown@ggusd.us
Lisa McKinley First Grade Teacher lmckinley@ggusd.us
Amy Bostic First & Second Grade Teacher abostic@ggusd.us
Emily Pham Second Grade Teacher
Sherry Martiny Second Grade Teacher smartiny@ggusd.us
Christina Ogawa Third Grade Teacher cogawa@ggusd.us
Valerie Towner Third Grade Teacher vtowner@ggusd.us
Sarah Serafim Third & Fourth Grade Teacher sserafim@ggusd.us
Kristin Gurney Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher kgurney@ggusd.us
Stephanie Gamst Fourth Grade Teacher sgamst@ggusd.us
Dawn Floyd Fifth Grade Teacher dfloyd@ggusd.us
Phary Chhoeun Fifth Grade Teacher pchhoeun@ggusd.us
Alexandria Knight Sixth Grade Teacher aknight@ggusd.us
Michael Young Sixth Grade Teacher myoung@ggusd.us
Shannon Powers Sixth Grade Teacher spowers@ggusd.us
Allyson Horton MM and RSP Teacher ahorton@ggusd.us
Wendy Wiebach Vocal Music Teacher wwiebach@ggusd.us
Quanisha Jones Instrumental Music Teacher qjones@ggusd.us