Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6146.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Jason Shabet Principal jshabet@ggusd.us
Brian Ladd Assistant Principal bladd@ggusd.us
Pat Dueñas Secretary pduenas@ggusd.us
Aide Cerda Community Liaison acerda@ggusd.us
Dorothy Foss Clerk dfoss@ggusd.us
Yolanda Macias Community Liaison ymacias@ggusd.us
Steve Stahl Custodian (Plant Supervisor) sstahl@ggusd.us
Jimmy Nguyen Custodian
Jeff Warkentin Custodian (Night)
Luc Nguyen Custodian
Adrienne Banner Nurse abanner@ggusd.us
Sitara Awan Health Aide sawan@ggusd.us
Angela Fabela Librarian afabela@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Kroll Technology Assistant ekroll@ggusd.us
Liz Smith Testing Clerk lsmith@ggusd.us
Colleen McCowan APE cmccowan@ggusd.us
Skye Piper-Johnson Speech Therapist
Teachers
Mindy Nicholson Transitional Kindergarten Teacher mnicholson@ggusd.us
Sue Ando Kindergarten Teacher sando@ggusd.us
Candace Bierbrodt Kindergarten Teacher cbierbrodt@ggusd.us
Valerie Towner Kindergarten Teacher vespiritu@ggusd.us
Erin Plumley First Grade Teacher eplumley@ggusd.us
Jennifer Thuwirat First Grade Teacher jthuwirat@ggusd.us
Traci Brown First Grade Teacher tbrown@ggusd.us
Tammy Reynolds First Grade Teacher treynolds@ggusd.us
Amy Bostic Second Grade Teacher abostic@ggusd.us
Briana Slater Second Grade Teacher bslater@ggusd.us
Sherry Martiny Second Grade Teacher smartiny@ggusd.us
Christina Ogawa Third Grade Teacher cogawa@ggusd.us
David Jameson Third Grade Teacher djameson@ggusd.us
Sarah Serafim Third Grade Teacher sho@ggusd.us
Stephanie Gamst Fourth Grade Teacher sgamst@ggusd.us
Lisa McKinley Fourth Grade Teacher lmckinley@ggusd.us
Kristin Gurney Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher kgurney@ggusd.us
Phary Chhoeun Fifth Grade Teacher pchhoeun@ggusd.us
Dawn Floyd Fifth Grade Teacher dfloyd@ggusd.us
Shannon Powers Sixth Grade Teacher spowers@ggusd.us
Michael Young Sixth Grade Teacher myoung@ggusd.us
Alexandria Knight Sixth Grade Teacher aknight@ggusd.us
Allyson Horton MM and RSP Teacher ahorton@ggusd.us
Marie Waits MM and RSP Teacher mwaits@ggusd.us
Summer Saldivar MM and RSP Teacher ssaldivar@ggusd.us
Quanisha Jones Instrumental Music Teacher qjones@ggusd.us
Samuel Nunez Vocal Music Teacher snunez@ggusd.us